G&G Closed Circuit Events is the exclusive home of the HBO Boxing Series (HBO Championship Boxing and Boxing After Dark) for your business. We serve commercial establishments like bars, restaurants, nightclubs, casinos and gentleman's clubs. 

CHANNEL INFORMATION

DIRECTV 9539 HD / 9540 SD

DISH 9696 HD/SD


HBO Boxing Series Events

Cotto vs Kamegai

Saturday, August 26 | 9:45 PM EST | 6:45 PM PST | HBO World Championship Boxing

HBO WORLD CAHMPIONSHIP BOXING Cotto vs. Kamegai, a 12-round fight for the vacant WBO World Junior Middleweight Championship, is presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Miguel Cotto Promotions in ass...

View More Information


Rungvisai vs Gonzalez

Saturday, September 9 | 10:15PM ET | 7:15PM PT | HBO Boxing Series

HBO BOXING AFTER DARK Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs. Roman 'Chocolatito' Gonzalez Naoya Inoue vs. Antonio Nieves, Carlos Cuadras vs. Juan Francisco Estrada ...

View More Information


Linares vs Campbell

Saturday, September 23 | 10:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM PT | Boxing After Dark

HBO BOXING AFTER DARK Linares vs. Campbell is a 12-round fight for the WBA, WBC Diamond and Ring Magazine Lightweight World Championships, to be held Saturday, September 23 at the &...

View More Information